Instructors

PHILIPPINES

Grand Master Bob Tabimina – Handles all chapters
Metro Manila
sirbob@tabiminasystem.com

METRO MANILA

Master Flint Tabimina
flint@tabiminasystem.com

Certified Feeder: Edmund Dy
edmund_dy@yahoo.ph

Certified Feeder: Eric de Leon
bdby2dmx@yahoo.com
+639157444173

Certified Feeder: Eric Gotuaco

Apprentice Feeder: Mike Liamson

Apprentice Feeder: Joel Viado

ILIGAN

Master Dag Tabimina
dag@tabiminasystem.com

Apprentice Feeder: Lordy Alfafara

Apprentice Feeder: Boboy Tolintino

USA

Head Instructor: Master Chad Tabimina
Please contact Josh Walker at jpwhsv@gmail.com

USA WEST

Chapter Head: Master Jojo Ygay
zeromind@comcast.net
831-975-4904

Certified Feeder: Gerald Rafael
gerafa@yahoo.com

Certified Feeder: Dave Wong
Dave.TSUSA@gmail.com

Certified Feeder: Rex Amarillo
rexamarillo@gmail.com

USA CENTRAL

Chapter Head: Josh Walker
jpwhsv@gmail.com
850-635-5334

Apprentice Feeder: Nate Mangile
tcm_fan@hotmail.com
620-687-4657

USA EAST

Chapter Head: Steve Ricciardelli
sjricc@gmail.com
203-623-1060

Apprentice Feeder: Andrew Ewing
AndrewMREwing@gmail.com
407-374-3795

ISRAEL

Chapter Head: Eran Fuchs
eren1@netvision.net.il

SINGAPORE

Chapter Head: Richard Loo
richard.loo@outlook.com
+65 9626 8118

Certified Feeder: Randell Siow
Info@Exilesolutions.com.sg
+65 6681 6791

Certified Feeder: Joseph Florendo
joseph.florendo@gmail.com
+65 9072 0005

Apprentice Feeder: Marcus Poon
marcuspoonis@gmail.com
+65 9797 9279

Apprentice Feeder: Simon Ang
zener@singnet.com.sg
+65 9815 0966

MALAYSIA

Chapter Head: Bernard Lawrence
bernard@bhlawrence.com

Certified Feeder: Sathes Mayachandran
sathes@ontheroad.com.my

Apprentice Feeder: Sreekant Pillai
pillai.sreekant1@gmail.com

UK

Chapter Head: Alan Jones

Certified Feeders: Ian Hallam

Certified Feeders: Jonny Ripley

Can we help you find something?

Log In

Contact Us





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Photos from Flickr

Invalid flickr username.